sweetmoment.blo.gg

Destroy what destroys you.

Publicerad 2013-06-25 00:40:30 i

hey you! yes, you. Stop being unhappy with yourself. You are perfect. Stop wishing you look like someone else or wishing people like you as much as they like someone else. Stop trying to get attention from those who hurt you. Stop hating your face, your body, your personality, your quirks, love them. Without those thing you wouldn't be you. And why do you want to be someone else? Be confident with who you are. Smile. It'll draw people in. If anyone hates on you because you are happy with yourself then you stick your middle finger in the air and say screw it. My happiness will not depend on others anymore. I'm happy because i love who i am. I love my flaws. I love my imperfections. They make me me. And 'me' is pretty amazing.

Om

Min profilbild

Molly Fredin, 97 var året jag föddes. Bosatt och uppväxt i Malmö. Mina planer inför framtiden är osäkra men för tillfället läser jag samhälle med inriktning beteendevetenskap. Jag är en riktig tänkare som funderar på allt mellan himmel och jord, jag andas dans, älskar att fotografera, är förälskad i Håkan Hellströms texter och är för det mesta väldigt glad. Jag är beroende av dancehall, koffein, katter och brunbrända ben. Kikar ni in här då och då får ni ta del av mina tankar, min vardag, musik jag gillar, bilder, en hel del dans och lite annat som dyker upp i huvudet medan fingrarna touchar tangenterna!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela